Our Staff
   

Pastor
Reverend Ananias Hopkins, III

Email:  ananias.hopkins@saintmarymbc.org
 


Chairman of the Deacon Board 

Larry Thompson, Sr.

Email:  larry.thompson@saintmarymbc.org
 


Board of Deacons

Terry Brown 
Email:  terry.brown@saintmarymbc.org
Jerome Jackson 
Email:  jerome.jackson@saintmarymbc.org
K. J. Jackson 
Email:  kjjackson@saintmarymbc.org 
James D. Silas
Email:  james.silas@saintmarymbc.org

 Horace Thompson
 Email:  horace.thompson@saintmarymbc.org

Johnny Stubbs
Email:  johnny.stubbs@saintmarymbc.org
Willie C. Marcus
Email:  willie.marcus@saintmarymbc.org
 

Minister of Music 

Ronald D. Spence
Email: 
ronald.spence@saintmarymbc.org


Finance Secretary
Freddie Thompson
Email:  freddie.thompson@saintmarymbc.org
Treasurer
James Silis
Email:  james.silas@saintmarymbc.org
Church Clerk
D'Nea Florence

  Youth Director
Treena White